Search
Search
You are here:
Homepage
/
Product Center General page

Product Center

Supports connectivity applications for various computing environments such as cloud computing and big data. Products comply with industry standards such as NVMe, SAS, GenZ, and are widely used in data centers, servers, 5G, AR/VR, etc.

imgboxbg


Storage Solutions


Supports connection applications in various computing environments such as cloud and big data. Products comply with industry standards such as NVMe, SAS, GenZ, etc., and are widely used in datacenters, servers, 5G and AR/VR.

imgboxbg

Cable Assemblies

Supports access network, bearer network, core network and other applications, widely used in datacenters, routing & switching equipment, wireless base stations, 5G and AR/VR.

imgboxbg

High-speed Connected Solutions


Supports applications at all levels with a variety of signal density (6G~112G). Products are widely used indatacenters, routing & switching equipment, wireless base stations, 5G and AR/VR.

imgboxbg

Optical Solutions


Supports applications at all levels, with data rate from 10G to112G. Complies with industry standards of QSFP-DD and SFP-DD. Products are widely used in datacenters, routing & switching equipment, wireless base stations and other fields.

imgboxbg

Power Solutions

Supports high-power devices with IEC&EIA1~100 Amp/Per  Pin, and a variety forms of power supply solutions. Products are widely used in datacenters, routing & switching equipment, wireless base stations, 5G and AR/VR.

imgboxbg

Other Applications

Provide products such as SIM card holder, D-SUB, 2mm, etc., with different pin numbers and matching heights. Products can be customized to meet the requirement of signal control and communication connection.

搜索
搜索
您现在的位置:
首页
/
产品中心综合页

存储类

支持云计算、大数据等各种计算环境的连接应用。产品符合NVMe、SAS、GenZ等行业标准,并广泛应用于数据中心、服务器、5G、AR/VR等领域

imgboxbg

存储类

支持云计算、大数据等各种计算环境的连接应用。产品符合NVMe、SAS、GenZ等行业标准,并广泛应用于数据中心、服务器、5G、AR/VR等领域

imgboxbg

模组类

支持接入网、承载网、核心网等设备应用,广泛应用于数据中心 ,路由&交换设备、无线基站、5G边缘计算、AR/VR等领域

imgboxbg

高速背板类

支持云、管、边、端等各层级设备应用,提供6~112G的应用速率器件,并有多种信号密度与应用形态方案可供挑选。产品广泛应用于数据中心、路由&交换设备、无线基站、5G、AR/VR等领域

imgboxbg

光口类

支持云、管、边、端等各层级设备应用,提供10~112G的应用速率器件,同时符合QSFP-DD、SFP-DD的部分多款行业标准。产品广泛应用于数据中心、路由&交换设备、无线基站等领域

imgboxbg

电源类

具备IEC&EIA1~100 Amp/Per Pin的大功率器件,并有多款针数、配高与应用形态来支持各种供电方案。产品广泛应用于:数据中心、路由&交换设备、无线基站、5G、AR/VR等领域

imgboxbg

其他类

提供SIM卡座、D-SUB、2mm等多种产品,并有多款针数、配高与应用形态可供定制,满足各种方案的信号控制与通信连接需求