Search
Search
imgboxbg

Research & Development

You are here:
Homepage
/
R&D Center

01  R&D Center

Cooperate with customers, to improve technology on new applications and become a technology leader.

In recent years, the Company has successfully completed more than 100 product development, in the fields of ICT systems, Consumer Electronics and Automobiles. The company has a well-developed R&D process, including various simulation analysis, such as structure, mold flow, electric heating, etc., as well as signal integrity analysis. The R&D center has also established a key database of raw materials to achieve the best balance between product performance and cost.

 Qinghong
 Qinghong

The R&D Center has mold development and production capabilities, including punching and plastic molds, which can ensure the precision of production and improve production efficiency. The fully automatic equipment development capabilities can shorten equipment development time and improve development efficiency. After the mold design is completed, the machining center with optical projection grinding, precision discharge and wire cutting technologies is responsible for the processing of key parts.

02  Manufacturing Center

Continuously improving the quality and capability of manufacturing to become a manufacturing leader.

Continue to improve the quality and capability of manufacturing, and become a manufacturing leader. The company has the manufacturing capacity for the whole process of connectors. The precision stamping workshop is equipped with high-speed punches produced in Switzerland and Japan. The electroplating workshop is equipped with continuous electroplating processes of nickel, palladium nickel, tin, gold and other materials. The precision forming workshop Equipped with vertical and horizontal forming machines, all of which are selected from high-end brands. The above processes all achieve online 100% AOI detection.

 Qinghong
 Qinghong

The automated assembly workshop realizes the integration of automatic assembly, testing and packaging. At the same time, the workshop fully uses MES and workshop billboard management system to monitor indicators such as output, pass-through rate, and utilization rate in real time. All machines in the workshop are connected to the network. The system will automatically count and analyze the maintenance information of the machine and mold, and use the data analysis results for subsequent improvement and optimization.

搜索
搜索
imgboxbg

研发与制造

您现在的位置:
首页
/
研发中心

01  研发中心

与客户合作在新的应用需求上持续提升产品技术,成为技术领导者。

近年来,公司在数据通讯和信息处理系统、消费电子、汽车等领域,成功完成超过100多项产品开发。公司拥有完善的研发流程,包括各项仿真分析,如结构、模流、电热等,以及信号完整性分析。研发中心还建立了原材料关键数据库,使产品性能与成本达到最佳平衡。

服务承诺
服务承诺

研发中心具备模具开发和生产能力,包括冲模和塑模,可确保生产的精密性,提升生产效率,延长模具寿命;全自动设备开发能力,以模块化的设计缩短设备开发时间,提高开发效率。模具及自动化设备设计完成后,由具备光学投影研磨、精密放电、线切割等加工工艺的模治具精密加工中心负责关键零件的加工。

02  精密制造中心

持续提升制造的品质与能力,成为制造领导者。

公司具备连接器全工序的生产制造能力。精密冲压车间配备瑞士及日本出产的高速冲床,保障了冲压端子尺寸的高稳定性要求;电镀车间具备镍、钯镍、锡、金等材料的连续电镀工艺,并实现在线参数监控;精密成型车间配备立式及卧式成型机,均选用日本高端品牌,实现自动拉料。上述制程,均实现在线100%AOI检测。

服务承诺
服务承诺

自动化装配车间,实现全自动组装、测试、包装一体化。同时,车间全面运用MES及车间广告牌管理系统,实时监控产量、直通率、稼动率等指标。车间所有机台均连入机联网。系统会自动统计并分析机台及模具的维修信息,并将数据分析结果用于后续的改善和优化。